The Astoria Centre has now reopened!

Weekly Events

Every Wednesday at 1pm - Click here for more details

Every Thursday at 1pm - Click here for more details

Special Events

Saturday 18th December 7:30pm - Christmas Tree Ball

Friday 31st December 7:30pm - New Year’s Eve Ball

Saturday 1st January 2:30pm - New Year's Day Concert

Saturday 12th February 2:30pm - David Lowe & David Redfern

Saturday 12th March 2:30pm - Robert Wolfe

Saturday 11th June 2:30pm - Michael Wooldridge

Saturday 9th July 2:30pm - John Mann & Mark Laflin

Saturday 13th August 2:30pm - Declan Poole

Saturday 20th August 2:30pm - Mark Herman

Saturday 10th September 2:30pm - Phil Kelsall MBE

Sunday 11th September 2:30pm - Dancing to Phil Kelsall MBE

Click here for more details

To purchase tickets for the above events, please call 07944 566972